Staff Contact List
LEADERSHIP TEAM ROLE / RESPONSIBILITY EMAIL
Mr N Froy Executive Headteacher nfroy@unitysp.co.uk
Miss T King Headteacher tking@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs S Fisher Deputy Headteacher sfisher@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr H Ruffell Deputy Headteacher   hruffell@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr A King Assistant Headteacher – Head of Lower School aking@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr B Tanner Assistant Headteacher  - Head of Upper School btanner@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs S Hamilton SENDCO shamilton@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr M Hewstone Operations Manager (Admin / Premises / IT) mhewstone@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
TEACHING STAFF ROLE / RESPONSIBILITY  EMAIL
Ms C Aldridge Head of History caldridge@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss A Ashton English teacher aashton@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs K Cresswell Maths teacher kcresswell@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs L Dawson Head of English ldawson@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss R Earrye  PE teacher rearrye@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr M Foreman Head of DT and Art mforeman@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs H Frankland Head of MFL / Teaching & Learning Lead hfrankland@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr I Gethin Head of YR9 / PE igethin@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs M Gilligan English/ Head of YR11  mgilligan@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss C Grandjean Head of YR10 / MFL cgrandjean@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs G Green Head of Science fgreen@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss M Grimsey DT  teacher mgrimsey@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr C Handley Head of RPE & Geography chandley@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr N Hope Head of Yr8 / History nhope@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs H Hugill Head of Performing Arts shugill@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mos N Jackaman Science teacher njackaman@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss H Keevil Maths teacher hkeevil@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr J Mason Head of YR7 / Head of PE  jmason@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss V Minichiello-Price MFL teacher vminichiello-price@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr M Moore English teacher mmoore@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs Morley Acting Head of Year 11 / English teacher jmorley@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss TOluwafemi ICT teacher toluwafemi@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss DParmenter DT / PSHE / Art teacher dparmenter@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss E Pearson Art/ Acting Head of PSHE pelizabeth@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs Plumb Geography teacher hplumb@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs K Robertson SEN Teacher kboreham@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs R Tabrar Drama teacher rtabrar@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs M Tanner Science teacher mtanner@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr C Walker Maths teacher cwalker@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs J Wilson Head of Maths jwilson@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss A Winsbury Geography teacher awinsbury@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss V Woollard

Science/ Deputy Head of Science vwoollard@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss T Oluwafemi

ICT teacher toluwafemi@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
SLT SUPPORT  ROLE  EMAIL
Mrs J Edwards Headteacher’s PA jedwards@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
OFFICE ROLE  EMAIL
Mrs C Fraser Senior Administrator cfraser@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs C Adams Communications & Media Admin cadams@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Ms E Ward Finance & Admin Assistant eward@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs C Chamberlain Exams officer jchamberlain@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs E Long Attendance Officer elong@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
STUDENT SUPPORT ROLE  EMAIL
Mrs K Cannard Librarian/Work Experience & Careers Officer kcannard@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
SEN TEAM ROLE  EMAIL
Mrs K Robertson Assistant SENCO/SENT English Teacher kboreham@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs L Gee SEN Admin Assistant lgee@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss K Putt Pastoral & Safeguarding Officer kputt@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
PASTORAL SUPPORT ROLE  EMAIL
Mrs L Caunter Inclusion officer lcaunter@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Miss K Mahler Inclusion officer kmahler@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk