Staff Contact List

Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Mr N Froy Executive Headteacher nfroy@unitysp.co.uk
Miss T King Principal jedwards@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs S Fisher Vice Principal sfisher@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr H Ruffell Vice Principal hruffell@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr A King Assistant Principal & KS3 Lead aking@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr B Tanner Assistant Principal, Head of Maths & KS4 Lead btanner@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs S Hamilton SENCO shamilton@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Teaching Staff

 Name   Position Email
Ms C Aldridge Head of History cwalker-aldridge@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mrs D Blake Head of Year 10 / English Teacher

dblake@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs K Cresswell

Maths Teacher

kcresswell@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Dawson Head of English

ldawson@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss R Earrye PE Teacher

rearrye@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mr C Ellis Head of Design Technology

cellis@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Ms A Flockton Maths Teacher

aflockton@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mr M Foreman Food Teacher

mforeman@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs H Frankland Head of Modern Foreign Languages

hfrankland@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mr I Gethin Head of Year 8 / PE Teacher

igethin@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs M Gilligan English Teacher / Assistant KS3 Lead

mgilligan@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs C Grandjean Head of Year 9 / MFL Teacher

cgrandjean@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mr C Handley  Head of RE

chandley@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mr N Hope Head of Year 7 / History Teacher

nhope@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Hugill Head of Performing Arts

shugill@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss N Jackaman Science Teacher

njackaman@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs A Kan Science Teacher

akan@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss H Keevil Maths Teacher

hkeevil@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Ms S Leader Maths Teacher

sleader@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mr J Mason Head of PE / Head of Year 11

jmason@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss V Minichiello-Price MFL Teacher

vminichiello-price@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mr M Moore English Teacher / Assistant KS3 Lead

mmoore@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs J Morley English Teacher

jmorley@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss H Nield Head of Art

hnield@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss D Parmenter Head of PSHE / PSHE & DT Teacher (maternity leave)

dparmenter@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss L Pearson Art Teacher

pelizabeth@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs H Plumb History Teacher (maternity leave)

hplumb@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mr J Praite Geography Teacher

jpraite@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs R Tabrar Drama Teacher (maternity leave)

rtabrar@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs M Tanner Science Teacher mtanner@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk
Mr C Walker Maths Teacher

cwalker@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss R Whetstone English / Drama Teacher

rwhetstone@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss V Wollard Science Teacher

vwoollard@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Ms J Woolley Head of Science & Computer Science

jwoolley@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mr G Zehtab Geography Teacher

gzehtab@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Support Staff

Name Position Email
Mrs J Edwards Head's PA

jedwards@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mr M Hewstone Operations Manager

mhewstone@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss S Adshead Data Officer

sadshead@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs C Adams Communications & Media Admin

cadams@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs J Chamberlain Exams Officer

jchamberlain@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs K Robertson Assistant SENCO

krobertson@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Gee SEN Admin Assistant

lgee@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss K Putt Pastoral & Safeguarding Officer

kputt@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk 

Ms E Long Attendance Officer

elong@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs M Starbrook Receptionist

mstarbrook@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs K Cannard Librarian

kcannard@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss K Towlson Cover Manager

ktowlson@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss L Hender Cover Supervisor

lhender@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Miss K Mahler Inclusion Officer

kmahler@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Ms S Ashton Learning Support Assistant (LSA)

sashton@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mr K Dunkley LSA

kdunkley@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Ms L Ferrie LSA

lferrie@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Larke LSA

llarke@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Ms N Morland LSA

nmorland@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mr R Gibb IT Technician

rgibb@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk

Mr B Moss Caretaker

bmoss@sybilandrewsacademy.co.uk